Züchterverzeichnis

 

Züchter in der Landesgruppe Niedersachsen

Zwinger-Name ZüchterHomepageeMailTelefon
Alten Amtsgericht, vomStefanie Hüsingboxer-ottenstein.destefaniehuesing@gmail.com05286 1301
Asseblick, vomElke Rodee.rode@vom-asseblick.de05331 61568
Ballerdutje, vomBirgit Kristanboxervomballerdutje.wordpress.com/birgitnettelnburg@yahoo.de040 7202163
Birke, von derIlona Praclikkeine HPilona.praclik@gmx.de05121 9274699
Brömchen, vomMaike Vollmannvilla-elsa.deinfo@villa-elsa.de05533 934848
Burgtal, vomSusanne Tielemannwww.boxer-vom-burgtal.de boxer-vom-Burgtal@gmx.de05332/9479339
Calenberger Pforte, von derIlona Möhleboxer-von-der-calenberger-pforte.dehel-ilo-moehle@t-online.de05109 562595
Champus, vomDorothea Kirst-Schmidtvom-Champus@t-online.de04135 3099961 oder Handy 01737293783
Cornus, vomKirsten AsterBoxer-vom-cornus@gmx.de0531 29568100
Cujo, vonFriedhelm Paulvoncujo.euinfo@voncujo.eu05721 9945845
Deisterforst, vom Miriam Benthinwww.boxer-vom-deisterforst.dedeisterforst@gmx.de05043/4497838
Eichenbruch, vomMonika & Volker Hungerlandmvhungerland@Kabelmail.de05725 1220
Elchtränke, von derDagmar Cyronboxer von der elchtraenke.dedagmar.cyron@t-online.de05341 61241
Evolym Mia, von Katja Wilhelmboxer@evolym-mia.com0176/60995414
Fanatic, vonMarcus Berger & Jessica Geese--fanaticboxer@aol.com05121 888881
Gräwig, vomBeate Schlote--beate.schlote@gmx.de0160 90721244
Grimmbach, vom Ina Godesbergwww.boxer-vom-grimmbach.deina@boxer-vom-grimmbach.de+49 5326 929640 oder +49 151 14448755
Großen Freien, vomDr. Jutta Knackstedtboxer-vom-grossen-freien.dejutta@hennek.de05132 865121
Hormann's Da Capo, vonKarl-Heinz HormannKeine HPkhhormann@googlemail.com05331 43719
Isetal, vomHelmut Clemensboxer-vom-isetal.declemens-helmut@web.de05371 55329
Jee Laya, vonAnke Dahlbüddingboxer-von-jee-laya.deankedahlbuedding@gmail.com05381 492884
Kaimana, von Iris Mösing capt_iris@yahoo.com0157 32360112
Kleibergsfeld, vomChristian Henne--
webmaster@boxer-vom-kleibergsfeld.de05352 9449948
Kristall, vomIngeborg Grieseinge1111@gmx.de05129 971730
Mejalah, vonDaniela Löherboxer-von-mejalah.dedana.loeher@googlemail.com0172 5411567
Nordheide, von derMiriam Jürgenswww.boxer-von-der-nordheide.dekontakt@boxer-von-der-nordheide.de05306/932189
Pingstangere, von demHarry Reimer--05175 9282715
Radaubrüdern, von denOlaf Lüninghttps://von-den-radaubruedern.hpage.comOlaf-Luening@t-online.de0172 / 54 78 593
Rischmühlental, vomReinhard KosmallaBoxer-vom-Rischmühlental.dereinhard.kosmalla@kabelmail.de05374 4089
Schloss Münchhausen, vonBrigitte & Manfred Gottwaldboxerzuchtschlossmuenchhausen@t-online.de05043 2143
schwarzen Herzog, vomRita Nickel-Raab, Frank Nickelboxer vom schwarzen Herzog.defu.nickel@web.de0531 602523
Sollingtor, vomKlaus-Dieter MeierKlaus-DieterMeier@web.de05551 4871
Tunneltal, vomIngrid FehrmannD.I.Fehrmann@t-online.de04537 7019090
Villa Uljana, zurCarmen Skrickieneskrickiene@freenet.de05051 914796
Welfenkrone, von derMarion Krugwelfenkrone-boxer.dekrug@welfenkrone-boxer.de0531 314299
Zauberbox. von Melanie Krukenberg www.boxer-von-zauberbox.demelaniekrukenberg@web.de040 7685406 / Handy 0171 4718260